Skip to content
April 12, 2012 / A

Ashtadhyayi 2.1 Check-in

It has been nearly two weeks since my last post. In that time I have made scant progress with Book 2 Chapter 1 of the Ashtadhyayi, primarily due to a lack of time. One of my great worries heading into this project was that I would lack the time necessary not only to study but also to review. And I have felt the detrimental effects of this hiatus already.

I have spent the past few days reviewing Book 1, of which I had forgotten a few rules (especially in 1.4). But I have resumed studying 2.1 and am learning how to make time for it.

More posts coming soon, if all goes well.

Leave a Reply

